Oxford Down SBA Council


R Vincent, 4 North Wyke Cottages, North Wyke, Okehampton, Devon

President Elect

Tudur Jones, Ysgubor Gylched, Lon Cae Cwta, Llangefni, Anglesey

Immediate Past President

Martin Johnson, 2 The Maltings, Wollaston, Northamptonshire

Council Members

Philip Quick, Upper Bearfield Farm, Ashley Road, Bradford-on-Avon, Wiltshire

J W S Brown, 35 Garden Meadows Park, Tenby, Pembrokeshire
Mrs Victoria Jones, 36 Welford Road, Husbands Bosworth, Lutterworth, Leicestershire 

Bob Richardson,Lamploughs Farm, West Street,Beverley, East Yorkshire

Andrew Rutherford, Guards Farm, Gretna, Dumfriesshire
Mrs Ruth Steele, Redhouse Farm, Weeton, Hull, East Yorkshire

Mrs Lesley Parry, Bryn Drofa, Llanbabo, Rhosgoch, Anglesey

P R Dunnings, Wolfhanger Cottage, Bramdean, Alresford, Hampshire
J Kraj, 22 Bardon Rd, Barwell, Hinckley, Leicestershire

M J Blackwell, Moorglen, 7 Doncaster Road, East Hardwick, Pontefract, West Yorkshire

The ODSBA Council members at October 2019 meeting

© 2019  Oxford Down Sheep Breeders Association . Registered Company Number 29009 Registered Charity Number 1029168



All rights reserved. No material from this website may be reproduced or transmitted in any form or by any means, electronic or mechanical, including recording, or kept in any information storage or retrieval system without the permission in writing of the copyright owners. All text is © Oxford Down Sheep Breeders' Association.  All other photos are © of the photographers acknowledged below each photo.